braun audio 310

Find Braun clas­sic stereo’s from the 60s and 70s

Wel­come to the world of Braun audio. Many design ori­en­tat­ed peo­ple love the high qual­i­ty audio sys­tems from Germany’s top man­u­fac­tur­er Braun, Frank­furt. Braun stereo’s from the 60s were the com­pact mod­els audio 1, audio 2, audio 250 and audio 300 in heavy met­all­frames, designed by well-known Dieter Rams. The last mod­el of this series was the searched after Braun audio 310, brought to mar­ket in 1971. This com­bi­na­tion of turntable and radio receiv­er with addi­tion­al inputs for CD and stream­ing are high­ly searched after by braun fans and col­lec­tors, espe­cial­ly in mint con­di­tion, tech­ni­cal­ly reviewed and capa­ble of full function.

Learn more about braun audio 310
Braun audio 310 antracite on kangaroo hifi side table
buy braun audio 310

What is a Braun audio 310 worth?

It depends on the paint con­di­tion, which price is rea­son­able for a Braun audio 310. The mar­ket prices vary in a range between EUR 100,00 for stereo sys­tems in dread­ful state and up to EUR 3,000.00 for a 70s stereo in absolute per­fect con­di­tion. The most com­mon prob­lems are the paint dam­ages on the sil­ver lack­ered sur­face caused by the trans­par­ent per­spex lid. Real Braun fans are look­ing after ful­ly func­tion­able audio 310 stereo’s for their liv­ing rooms, desir­ing per­fect shape and con­di­tion and a pair of suit­ing loud­speak­ers also. For­tu­nate­ly, inter­na­tion­al trans­port ser­vices are not affect­ed by the coro­na cri­sis. Orders at braunaudio.de will there­fore be delivered.

braun audio 310 buy­ing advice

loud­speak­ers

loud­speak­ers

loud­speak­ers

Braun speak­ers for audio 310

Suit­able speak­ers for the Braun audio 310 are avail­able in many dif­fer­ent sizes and designs. The L 420 shown here as the small­est speak­er fits well into the Vit­soe shelf 606. Below it is the rel­a­tive­ly large Braun speak­er L 710. The L 620 fits very well to the Braun audio 310, or as top equip­ment the opti­mized L 625. Char­ac­ter­is­tic for the speak­ers is the Dieter Rams design with the round­ed cor­ners, the anodized alu­minum grille and the white var­nish. Well-pre­served Braun speak­ers from the 60s and 70s are sold at high prices.

learn more about braun speakers

70s braun speakers

Suit­able speak­ers for the Braun audio 310 are avail­able in many dif­fer­ent sizes and designs. The L 420 shown here as the small­est speak­er fits well into the Vit­soe shelf 606. Below it is the rel­a­tive­ly large Braun speak­er L 710. The L 620 fits very well to the Braun audio 310, or as top equip­ment the opti­mized L 625. Char­ac­ter­is­tic for the speak­ers is the Dieter Rams design with the round­ed cor­ners, the anodized alu­minum grille and the white var­nish. Well-pre­served Braun speak­ers from the 60s and 70s are sold at high prices.

learn more about braun speakers

braun audio 310

Braun Klas­si­ker aus den 60er Jah­ren fin­den

Will­kom­men in der Welt der Braun HiFi Anla­gen. Vie­le Men­schen ken­nen und lie­ben die hoch­qua­li­ta­ti­ven Pho­no­ge­rä­te aus Frank­furt. Ent­wor­fen von der Design­le­gen­de Die­ter Rams. Braun Ste­reo­an­la­gen aus den 60er Jah­ren sind die kom­pak­ten Model­le audio 1, audio 2, audio 250 und audio 300 in schwe­rer Metall­aus­füh­rung. Das letz­te Modell die­ser Bau­rei­he ist die gesuch­te Braun audio 310, die Anfang der 70er Jah­re auf den Markt kam. Die­se Kom­bi­na­ti­on aus Plat­ten­spie­ler und Radio mit Zusatz­ein­gän­gen für CD Play­er und Strea­ming steht bei Men­schen mit Design­ver­ständ­nis auf der Must Have Lis­te, opti­ma­ler­wei­se tech­nisch und optisch in erst­klas­si­gem Zustand..

Mehr erfah­ren über die braun audio 310
braun audio 310 kau­fen

Was ist eine braun audio 310 wert?

Es kommt auf den Zustand an, wel­cher Preis für eine audio 310 zu bezah­len ist. Die Gebraucht­prei­se bewe­gen sich zwi­schen unter EUR 100 für Gerä­te in deso­la­tem Zustand und bis zu EUR 3.000 für die 70er Jah­re Ste­reo­an­la­ge in abso­lu­tem Top Zustand. Opti­sche Pro­ble­me stellt meist der abge­platz­te Lack dar, der durch das Auf­set­zen der Ple­xi­glas­hau­be an den Rän­dern der silb­rig lackier­ten Abdeck­plat­ten ent­steht, weil der Kork­dämp­fer an der Ple­xi­glas­hau­be abge­fal­len ist. Design­lieb­ha­ber, die sich eine audio 310 als abso­lut all­tags­taug­li­che Ste­reo­an­la­ge ins Wohn­zim­mer stel­len wol­len, wün­schen sich jedoch einen per­fek­ten Zustand und brau­chen natür­lich auch die rich­ti­gen Laut­spre­cher.

braun audio 310 kauf­be­ra­tung
Plattenspieler PS 430 X braun audio 310

laut­spre­cher

laut­spre­cher

laut­spre­cher

Braun Laut­spre­cher für die audio 310

Pas­sen­de Laut­spre­cher für die braun audio 310 gibt es in vie­len unter­schied­li­chen Grö­ßen und Aus­füh­run­gen. Die hier abge­ge­bil­de­te L 420 als kleins­te Box passt gut in das Vit­soe Regal 606. Dar­un­ter steht die rela­tiv gro­ße Braun Laut­spre­cher­box L 710. Sehr gut zur Braun audio 310 passt die L 620, oder als Top Aus­stat­tung die opti­mier­te L 625. Cha­rak­te­ris­tisch an den Laut­spre­chern ist das Die­ter Rams Design mit den abge­run­de­ten Ecken, dem elo­xier­ten Alu­mi­ni­um­git­ter und der wei­ße Schleif­lack. Gut erhal­te­ne Braun Boxen aus den 60er und 70er Jah­ren wer­den zu hohen Prei­sen gehan­delt.

mehr erfah­ren über braun laut­spre­cher

70er Jah­re Braun Laut­spre­cher

Pas­sen­de Laut­spre­cher für die braun audio 310 gibt es in vie­len unter­schied­li­chen Grö­ßen und Aus­füh­run­gen. Die hier abge­ge­bil­de­te L 420 als kleins­te Box passt gut in das Vit­soe Regal 606. Dar­un­ter steht die rela­tiv gro­ße Braun Laut­spre­cher­box L 710. Sehr gut zur Braun audio 310 passt die L 620, oder als Top Aus­stat­tung die opti­mier­te L 625. Cha­rak­te­ris­tisch an den Laut­spre­chern ist das Die­ter Rams Design mit den abge­run­de­ten Ecken, dem elo­xier­ten Alu­mi­ni­um­git­ter und der wei­ße Schleif­lack. Gut erhal­te­ne Braun Boxen aus den 60er und 70er Jah­ren wer­den zu hohen Prei­sen gehan­delt.

mehr erfah­ren über braun laut­spre­cher